News
  1. INTRODUCING THE BCS LEADERSHIP ACADEMY
  2. IMPORTANT DATES OF NOTE
  3. MANDATORY SPRING COMBINE – NO MAKE UP DATE
  4. MANDATORY SPRING DRAFT COMBINE – 2.3.18
  5. SOUTH BAY GRIDIRON CAMP

Contact Us

If you have questions about the league in terms of schedule, locations, registration, etc., chances are it can be found on the website.

If possible, rather than contacting League President John Forbes (president@bcsflagfootball.com) or League VP Joe Lunzer  (vp@bcsflagfootball.com) or even filling out the form at right, please contact the specific person that can address your question.

Scheduling – Jim Patton (scheduler@bcsflagfootball.com)

Fields – Tim Flynn (bcsfields@bcsflagfootball.com)

Treasurer – George Meeker (treasurer@bcsflagfootball.com)

Registrar – Jeff Nicosia (registrar@bcsflagfootball.com)

Birth Certificates – (birthcert@bcsflagfootball.com)

Coaches Background Checks – (background@bcsflagfootball.com)

Marketing – Jay Scully (marketing@bcsflagfootball.com)

Webmaster – Joe Lunzer (webmaster@bcsflagfootball.com)

Scorekeeper – TBD

Web Admin (News, etc.) – Jeff Nicosia (registrar@bcsflagfootball.com)

Video Director – TBD

Purchasing – Art Pinn (artpinn@gmail.com)

Uniforms – Janet Scully

Rules Chairman – TBD (webmaster@bcsflagfootball.com)

Ref Coordinator – Jim Patton (scheduler@bcsflagfootball.com)

Sponsorships – TBD (sponsors@bcsflagfootball.com)

Photo Day – TBD (tzawacki@yahoo.com)

Medical Advisor – Dr. Steve Nuccion (snuccion@yahoo.com)

Legal Advisor – Adam Shea (shea@psblaw.com)

placeholder
Mailing Address/Voice Mail
Beach Cities Sports PO Box 3824 Manhattan Beach, CA 90266
954-301-2265

CONTACT FORM

Submit comments/concerns/feedback

First & Last