News
  1. Dick’s Sports BCS Shopping Day & Uniform Pickup – Sept. 6th
  2. Mira Costa First Friday Tailgate – 9/22/17
  3. BCS YOUTH FOOTBALL NIGHT @ USC!
  4. South Bay Gridiron Summer Youth Football Camp
  5. Important Information about Team Formation for the Fall 2017 and Spring 2018

Contact Us

If you have questions about the league in terms of schedule, locations, registration, etc., chances are it can be found on the website.

If possible, rather than contacting League President John Forbes (president@bcsflagfootball.com) or League VP Joe Lunzer  (vp@bcsflagfootball.com) or even filling out the form at right, please contact the specific person that can address your question.

Scheduling – Jim Patton (scheduler@bcsflagfootball.com)

Fields – Tim Flynn (fields@bcsflagfootball.com)

Treasurer – George Meeker (treasurer@bcsflagfootball.com)

Registrar – Jeff Nicosia (registrar@bcsflagfootball.com)

Birth Certificates – Chris Cascalenda (birthcert@bcsflagfootball.com)

Coaches Background Checks – Michael Karr (background@bcsflagfootball.com)

Marketing – Jay Scully (marketing@bcsflagfootball.com)

Webmaster – TBD (webmaster@bcsflagfootball.com)

Scorekeeper – TBD

Web Admin (News, etc.) – Jeff Nicosia (registrar@bcsflagfootball.com)

Video Director – TBD

Purchasing – Art Pinn (artpinn@gmail.com)

Uniforms – Janet Scully

Rules Chairman – TBD (webmaster@bcsflagfootball.com)

Ref Coordinator – Jim Patton (scheduler@bcsflagfootball.com)

Sponsorships – TBD (sponsors@bcsflagfootball.com)

Photo Day – TBD (tzawacki@yahoo.com)

Medical Advisor – Dr. Steve Nuccion (snuccion@yahoo.com)

Legal Advisor – Adam Shea (shea@psblaw.com)

placeholder
Mailing Address/Voice Mail
Beach Cities Sports PO Box 3824 Manhattan Beach, CA 90266
954-301-2265

CONTACT FORM

Submit comments/concerns/feedback

First & Last