News
  1. SPRING DATES TENTATIVELY SET
  2. CELEBRATE OUR FALL SEASON CHAMPS!
  3. SPRING REGISTRATION IS NOW OPEN
  4. SUPER BOWL SATURDAY – 12/11/21
  5. PLAYOFF & SUPER BOWL SCHEDULE NOW ONLINE

Contact Us

If you have questions about the league in terms of schedule, locations, registration, etc., chances are it can be found on the website.

If possible, rather than contacting League President Alexi Waul (president@bcsflagfootball.com) or League VP Ryan Wald  (vp@bcsflagfootball.com) or even filling out the form at right, please contact the specific person that can address your question.

Scheduling – Steve Lulich (thescheduler@bcsflagfootball.com)

Fields – Tim Flynn (bcsfields@bcsflagfootball.com)

Treasurer – Chris Snyder
(treasurer@bcsflagfootball.com)

Registrar – Jeff Nicosia (registrar@bcsflagfootball.com)

Birth Certificates – (birthcert@bcsflagfootball.com)

Coaches Background Checks – (background@bcsflagfootball.com)

Webmaster – Joe Lunzer (webmaster@bcsflagfootball.com)

Marketing  – Open (marketing@bcsflagfootball.com)

Web Admin (News, etc.) – Jeff Nicosia (registrar@bcsflagfootball.com)

Equipment/Purchasing – Ray Jackson (equipment@bcsflagfootball.com)

Uniforms – Gustavo Capote (gus@gc-vfx.com)

Rules Chairman – Steve Lulich (thescheduler@bcsflagfootball.com)

Ref Coordinator – Craig Benner (president@bcsflagfootball.com)

Sponsorships – Ryan Wald (sponsors@bcsflagfootball.com)

Medical Advisor – TBD

Mailing Address
Beach Cities Sports PO Box 3824 Manhattan Beach, CA 90266

CONTACT FORM

Submit comments/concerns/feedback

First & Last